

Caldwell Associates	Recommended Award
Heffernan Holland Morgan	Recommended Award
Seay, Seay & Litchfield Architects	Recommended Award
Sam Marshall Architects	Recommended Award
Grace Hebert Curtis Architects	Recommended Award
STOA	Recommended Award
Goodwyn Mills Cawood	Recommended Award
Florida Architects	Recommended Award

The recommended award will be presented to the Pensacola State College, District Board of Trustees on August 20, 2024, at 5:30 pm. As defined in Florida Statute 287.055, if the College is unable to negotiate a contract with any selected firm, the College shall then undertake negotiations with the next selected firm.